Go Bus Urban Routes

Go Bus currently operates urban bus services on behalf of the Regional Councils in Auckland, Hamilton, Napier/Hastings, Tauranga, Gisborne, Christchurch, Dunedin and Invercargill.  To view timetables and routes, please click below or use the left menu to select the appropriate region.

Our Depot Locations

Waikato Bay of Plenty Gisborne Hawke's Bay Manawatu/Wanganui Christchurch Auckland Katikati Invercargill