Huntly

Manager: Joanne Burman

Services: School, Charter

William Street
Huntly

Tel: 07 828 7037
Fax: 07 828 8180
Email: huntly@gobus.co.nz

Hamilton

Manager: Allen McLeod

Services: Urban, School

57 Higgins Road, PO Box 5095
Hamilton

Tel: 07 846 1975
Fax: 07 846 8791
A/H: 0800 454 345
Email: hamilton@gobus.co.nz

Matamata

Manager: Maree Scott & Reg King

Services: School, Charter

43 Firth Street
Matamata

Tel: 07 888 8236
Fax: 07 888 8233
Email: matamata@gobus.co.nz

Te Awamutu

Manager: Greg Wood

Services: School, Charter

105 Ohaupo Road, PO Box 123
Te Awamutu

Tel: 07 871 6373
Fax: 07 871 6373
Email: teawamutu@gobus.co.nz

Tokoroa

Manager: Charlie Turia

Services: School, Charter

29-31 Commerce Street, PO Box 627
Tokoroa

Tel: 07 886 5399
Fax: 07 886 5277
Email: tokoroa@gobus.co.nz

Waikato Charters

Manager: John Pye

Services: Charter

57 Higgins Road
PO Box 5095
Hamilton

Tel: 07 847 5343
Fax: 07 846 8791
Email: hamilton.charters@gobus.co.nz